Keep the correction easy with corrector.

CORRECTOR 一款在线拼写检查器

Corrector是一款新的在线拼写检查器,专为那些没有时间和有大量词汇需要纠正的人设计。 在您交作业或者发送工作电邮之前,欢迎使用我们免费的在线意大利语语法检查与校对工具。 我们所有的功能都是免费的,没有任何使用限制。 如果您在使用我们的在线拼写检查器时遇到任何问题,您都可以与我们联系并说明您的问题。 我们会在您提出要求后24小时内进行回复。

为什么要使用在线拼写检查器?

许多人每天都在使用它,但很少有人专注于研究这种小型在线校正工具的重要性。 我们的语法校对与纠正器支持在线自动分析整个文档。 这样您就可以消除文本中的任何错误,使其阅读更加流畅、优美。

Corrector是一个在线拼写检查工具,允许您进行在线拼写检查,只需将要更正的文本粘贴到相应的文本框中即可。它的创建理念是将复杂的代码转化为简单的操作,以便为每个人提供最佳的用户体验。

在线拼写检查是每个人在发送电子邮件或发送简历之前都会做的事情之一。 因为这个世界充满了小的拼写错误和粗心大意,这些都可以通过简单的在线语法校对来纠正的。

但这些错别字来自哪里呢?

导致我们这样做的原因有很多,因此需要使用在线拼写检查器。 想想像Facebook和Instagram这样的社交网络; 有多少次你要开始学习或工作的时候,却发现自己在查看朋友发布了什么内容?

这些粗心大意的行为,就需要一个语法检查器来避免文本中出现的许多小错误。 但为什么要使用意大利的在线拼写检查网站而不亲自检查文字呢? 让我们在下一段中找到答案。

为什么选择意大利的语法校正器?

很多人想知道为什么要在线进行拼写检查而不是手动纠正文本。 通过快速分析普通人,我们知道 – 平均来说 – 一个人每分钟最多可以阅读240个单词。

这仅仅是阅读时间,并不进行更正。

如果一个人停下来修正文本,时间则会增加一倍或三倍。 此时,在线语法校正就开始发挥作用了。 使用我们的免费校正工具Corrector,您可以在几千分之一秒内校正数千个单词,这要归功于最尖端的在线拼写检查器。

您将非常了解在线语法检查器对于修正由数千或数万个单词组成的文本是多么的重要。

我们的在线拼写校对工具将帮助您解决所有的这些问题,检查您的文本并纠正它们,就像您以往做的工作一样;不同的是,您要花费更长的时间。这个解决方案是为所有像我们一样的人设计的,他们发现自己面临着成千上万个需要纠正的单词,而且几乎没有时间去纠正。您准备好第一次在线拼写检查了吗?现在让我们一起看看使用Corrector进行纠正的步骤:

  1. 使用我们的工具打开您需要校正的文本;
  2. 选择要校正的部分并使用CTRL + C复制;
  3. 使用CTRL + V将文本粘贴到Corrector中;
  4. 单击“检查文本”按钮开始校正;
  5. 红色部分就是错误的词, 点击它将获取纠正建议;
  6. 黄色部分是有逗号或空格一样的小错误的词;
  7. 修改文本,复制并粘贴到文档中;
  8. 使用我们的在线拼写检查器保存更正后的文本。

在线拼写检查工具不仅只有意大利语

我们的在线语法校正工具并不仅限于此。

是的,因为我们的软件支持20多种语言,它可以作为一个在线拼写检查器,分析和纠正任何错误。我们通过结合最新的HTML、PHP和JS技术创建了它,以拥有一个技术先进的意大利语法检查器,适用于任何浏览器和连接类型。没错,因为我们创建了Corrector来处理慢速或快速连接,所以无论是谷歌浏览器还是火狐浏览器,都没有任何区别。

它有很强的便捷性,无论是对个人还是专业人士来讲,这都是一款最好的在线拼写检查器

创建这款简单便捷的工具,源于我们对互联网免费工具极大的热情与爱,当然应该更加普遍与频繁的为您提供。

如果你从未使用过任何一个在线校对工具,而且你总是需要与经典的校对工具打交道的话,那你应该试着开始使用它。时间是无价之宝,如果您用我们的在线校对工具,会节省您很多宝贵的时间。

多种语言的在线拼写检查

你想用意大利语以外的语言进行在线拼写检查吗? Corrector为您提供了这种可能性。

我们用20多种其他语言扩展了我们的意大利语法检查功能,包括英语,西班牙语,法语,葡萄牙语和许多其他语言。 外语通常是最难进行语法检查的,一个好的在线拼写校对工具可以帮助你做到这一点。 我们来看看Corrector支持的一些语言。

意大利语在线校对工具

意大利是一个迷人的国家,拥有丰富的历史和文化。 我们都这么认为,不是吗?

如果你也对这个国家着迷,你应该考虑学习这门语言。 如果你在掌握撇号和重音时遇到问题,请使用我们的意大利语在线校对器。 我们为你提供易于使用且高效的工具,全天24小时随时随地访问。 一个意大利在线校对器能够在几分之一秒内找到每个正确的单词。

我们都知道意大利人喜欢使事情复杂化,当然他们的语言也不例外。

英语在线校对工具

我们都说英语,至少在履历上是,对吧?

使用我们的英语在线校对工具避免任何出糗、作业和电子邮件的修正。一款 精确、快速,且很独特的在线拼写检查工具。 它的独特之处是因为Corrector是欧洲使用最广泛的文本校对工具,这得益于其在不同平台上的高度稳定性和操作性。

让我们的英语在线校对工具成为您日常生活的一部分,以避免您的不良形象或拼写错误

西班牙语在线校对器

有人说西班牙语只是在每个单词的末尾添加一个s。

通过将您的文本粘贴到我们的西班牙语在线校正器中来确定这是否属实。 您所要做的就是将文本粘贴到文本框中,然后开始在线检测拼写。 这样做很快,只需要几分之一秒。 为了避免出糗或犯错,请您在与朋友或雇主分享文件之前,先用我们的西班牙语在线校对器检查一遍。

顺便说一句:这个词末尾的s规则是骗人的,只有在极少数情况下是对的。

法语在线校正器

法语是一种有着最丰富的口音和独特的特点的语言,你知道吗?

要检查这种语言的正确写作,没有比为此任务设计的法语在线校正器更好的了。 毕竟,在线更正文本只需要几秒钟,并且可以获得精准与正确的结果。 不要让糟糕的错别字让你看起来很糟糕,请使用我们的在线法语校正器在线检查并纠正您的文本

如果你太忙了不能做的话,请记住法语是世界上学习人数第二多的语言。

在线葡萄牙语校对工具

你去年在巴西或葡萄牙度假,是否还心存留恋?

如果写了不恰当的信息,可能会让你失去一生所爱。 使用我们的在线葡萄牙语校对工具就可以解决此问题。 掌握这门语言并不太重要:我们的葡萄牙语在线校对器会告诉你做错了什么以及如何纠正它。 这样,您的消息在任何情况下都将准确无误。

如果这与您生命中的挚爱无关,至少您的这门语言进步了。

德语在线校对工具

你的德语考试挂科了吗?

我们也是。 这就是我们长期研究在线德语校对器的原因。 这是一种很特别的语言,对于那些不是从小就学习德语的人来说,特别难以理解。 然而,只需一些小的帮助,我们就可以学习与驾驭它。那就是 使用我们小而强大的德语在线校对工具来消除您与该语言之间的任何障碍。

这种语言越来越多地用于经济领域,因此非常重要。

中文在线编辑校对工具

就我个人而言“用中文说话”意味着说一些难以理解的内容。

因此需要一个在线中文校对工具,它可以翻译我们每天听到的所有难以理解的内容。 越来越多的人在学习和工作中会说这种语言,因为中文已经成为世界经济的支柱。 然而,学习中文的困难程度对于许多人来讲是一个难以解决的问题。 感谢我们的在线中文校正器,您将能够消除这一障碍,它将免费且自动地校对您的每一份文件。

即使你从未了解所有这些符号的含义,你也可以依靠我们来解决问题。

创建我们的拼写检查工具

我们是如何创建意大利语法检查工具的?

我们可以用“时间和精力”这种简单的方式回答。 但是,还有更多。 此外,因为我们的工具支持20多种语言,分析大约1500万字。 所有这一切都在一秒钟内免费提供。

一款意大利在线拼写检查工具,可以逐字分析,检查其正确含义,并在需要纠正时向您发出警告。 这是为了让您无论在学校还是在工作中都能呈现出正确的文本。

我们整理了一个简单,干净的代码,可以在任何网页浏览器上运行,并进行快速的在线语法修正,使其没有错误的余地。

所有这些都需要时间、金钱与精力,但我们并没有就此止步。

随着时间的推移,我们推出了多种在线文本校正器和在线数据处理工具,使人们可以免费访问互联网上的各种免费资源,从而能够为许多商业和个人需求提供解决方案。

这就是我们的工作,我们做得最好。 所有这些都是为了给您提供最佳的在线文字校对体验,无需等待,也无需花钱。

为什么人们需要文本校对器

我们生长在一个由社交网络和间接广告组成的世界里。

语言慢慢地被削弱了,被美国主义和营销巨头所诱惑,这些都扼杀了我们语言的一些主要特点。在线语法纠错已成为越来越多人关注的重要工具。

在线拼写检查工具的研究是因为要检查词语是否是以真实的方式存在,而不是营销活动的产物。

如果你的成长也受到这种影响,那么在你发送作业或电子邮件之前,应该每次都要仔细检查。

通过这样做,您可以避免任何不良印象,并始终充分展示您的最优文本。毕竟,我们的意大利语法校对程序,即Corrector,可以在一天中的任何时间使用,无需下载任何内容。

不要被抛在后面,发掘你日常生活中的每一句话是否正确。

您有什么问题吗? 请联系Corrector

您使用我们的在线拼写检查器,遇到了什么问题吗?

它可能会发生,特别是对于新版本的网页。 我们的团队随时准备解决问题并找到解决方案。 请给我们留言,并用我们的意大利语法校对工具描述您遇到的问题。

报告您的技术问题时,请记住包含以下数据

  • 您使用文本校对的浏览器;
  • 遇到问题的设备;
  • 使用的数据连接类型;
  • 您进行更正的语言;
  • 任何可以帮助我们的信息。

我们会尽快解决您的问题,让您有机会再次校对您的文本。 您也可以随时联系我们,获取任何营销和合作方案。

感谢您使用Corrector进行在线文本校对。

CORRECTOR: AN ONLINE SPELLING CHECKER

Corrector is the new Online Spelling Checker, designed for people with little time and many words to check. Use our free English Grammar Corrector before turning in your essay or sending a work email. All our tools are free without any use restriction. If have some problem in viewing our English Grammar Corrector, you can contact us and explain your issue. You will get a reply within 24 hours. Recommended from the Harvard University of Cambridge, US.

WHY USING AN ONLINE SPELLING CHECKER?

Many people are already using it every day, but few think about the importance of this small spelling checker tool. An English Grammar Corrector provides a complete analysis of a text, entirely online and automated. This will enable you to correct every error in your texts, making them easier to read and to present.

Corrector is an English Grammar Corrector that allows you to get an Online Grammar Correction simply by pasting the text that you wish to check into the appropriate text box. While its heart beats to the rhythm of a complex code, the tool is easy to use and was created to guarantee the best user experience to everyone.

The Online Grammar Correction is one thing everyone should use before sending an email or a resume. The world is full of typos and small oversights, which could be easily corrected with a simple Online Spelling Checker.

WHAT CAUSES THESE TYPOS?

We make them for many reasons, which is why we all need an Online Spelling Checker. Think about social networks like Facebook and Instagram; how many times did you start studying or working, and ended up regularly checking for updates from your friends?

These are just some distractions that make the use of an English Grammar Corrector necessary to avoid small mistakes in your texts. But why using an English Grammar Corrector instead of reviewing your writing by yourself? Let’s find this out in the next paragraph.

WHY USING AN ENGLISH GRAMMAR CORRECTOR?

Many wonder shy using an Online Grammar Correction instead of manually reviewing a text. A rapid analysis on the average individual shows that a person can read a maximum average of 240 words per minute. These timings refer to the reading time, without including any correction.

If a person were to stop and review the text, the timing would double or triple. This is where Online Spelling Checker comes into play. By using our free checker tool, Corrector, you will be able to review thousands of words within milliseconds, thanks to the most sophisticated Online Spelling Checker.

Now you realise how useful an online spell checker can be in the correction of texts with thousands or tens of thousands words.

Our English Grammar Corrector will help you with all of that, reviewing your texts and correcting them, just as you would, but taking much more time. We created this solution thinking about all the people that, just like us, have found themselves facing a thousand words to correct and very little time to do so. Are you ready to run your first Online Grammar Correction? Let’s go through the steps together to immediately start using Corrector:

  1. Open the text you want to correct with our tool;
  2. Select the area you wish to correct and copy that with CTRL + C;
  3. Paste the text into Corrector with CTRL + V;
  4. Click on “Check Text” to run the correction;
  5. You will visualize the mistakes in red. Click on them to get suggestions;
  6. You will visualize small mistakes such as punctuation and spacing in yellow;
  7. Correct the text, copy and paste it in Word;
  8. Save the correct text with our online checker.

ENGLISH GRAMMAR CORRECTOR AND MUCH MORE

Our tool for Online Spelling Checker can be much more than that.

That’s right, our software includes more than 20 languages and can be used as an Online Spelling Checker for all of them, reviewing and correcting every imperfection. We created it by putting together the most advanced HTML, PHP and JS technologies, in order to obtain a technologically developed English Grammar Corrector, which can be used with every browser and connection.

Indeed, Corrector was created to work with slow or fast connections, with Chrome or Firefox, without any difference.

All of this makes English Grammar Corrector the best and more convenient tool for personal and professional use. We offer its power because of the love and passion we feel for free online tools, which should be much more common and frequent.

If you have never used one of these online correction tools and you feel more comfortable with the classical correction tools, you should try this and reconsider. Your time is a precious gift and with our English Grammar Corrector you can start saving it, correction after correction.

ONLINE GRAMMAR CORRECTION IN OTHER LANGUAGES

Do you need an Online Grammar Correction in a language other than English? Corrector can provide you of that.

We enhanced our English Grammar Corrector in more than 20 languages, such as English, Spanish, French, Portuguese and many more. Foreign languages are often more difficult to review from a grammatical point of view, and a good Online Spelling Checker will help you do that. Let’s see some of the languages supported by Corrector.

ITALIAN SPELL CHECKER

Italy is a fascinating country, rich in story and culture. We can all agree on that!

If you are also charmed by this Country, you should consider learning the language. Should you experience problems dealing with its accents and apostrophes, use our Italian Spell Checker. We offer this simple, fast and easy-to-use tool, accessible 24 hours a day and on any browser. This Italian Spell Checker is able to find each correct word in fractions of a second.

We all know Italians love to overcomplicate things, and their language is no exception.

ENGLISH ONLINE CORRECTOR

We all speak English, or at least we do on our resumes, right?

Don’t make a fool of yourself, correct your homework and emails with our English Online Corrector. It is precise, rapid and, above all, unique. Yes, because Corrector is the most popular tool in Europe for spell checking, thanks to its high stability rate and the way it operates on different platforms.

Let our English Online Corrector become part of your daily life, and avoid typos and embarrassment.

SPANISH ONLINE CORRECTOR

Some people say that speaking Spanish is as easy as adding a few “S” here and there at the end of the words.

Well, find out if that’s true by pasting your text in our Spanish Online Corrector. All you need to do is pasting your text in the text box, then run the Online Grammar Correction. It really takes a fraction of a second. Don’t fall victim of superficiality and review your texts before sharing them with your friends or with your boss, you can do that with our Spanish Online Corrector.

By the way, that “S” thing is fake news. Just so you know.

FRENCH SPELL CHECKER

Did you know that the French languages is among the riches in accents and special characters?

Our French Spell Checker is the best tool to ensure the correct writing in this language, as you was specifically designed for this. After all, checking an online text takes but a few seconds and guarantees a precise and correct result. Avoid making a fool of yourself with frequent typos and use our French Spell Checker to review your online texts.

In case you are too busy to do so, remember French is the second most studied language in the whole world.

PORTUGUESE SPELL CHECKER

You were on holiday in Brazil or Portugal last year and left a piece of your heart there?

Sending the wrong message could cost you the love of your life. Avoid this problem with our Portuguese Spell Checker. You don’t need to perfectly master the language: our Portuguese Spell Checker will tell you where you went wrong and how to change that. In this way, your messages will always be clear and without mistakes in every occasion.

And if they weren’t the love of your life, at least your language skills improved.

GERMAN SPELL CHECKER

A bad mark on your last German exam?

We went through that as well. For this reason, we worked for a long time on our German Spell Checker. This particular language can be complicated for someone that was not familiar with it as a child. And still, it can be learned and mastered, maybe thanks to a little help. Use our small but powerful German Spell Checker to break down the walls between you and this language.

This language is becoming more and more popular in the economic fields, therefore it is fundamental.

CHINESE SPELL CHECKER

Sometimes “speaking Chinese” means making no sense.

That’s why you need a Chinese Spell Checker able to translate the most incomprehensible things we hear on the daily. More and more people are learning this language in their studies or at work, and it is rapidly becoming a pillar of the world economy. However, many have a hard time facing its apparent challenges. Thanks to our Chinese Spell Checker you will be able to overcome this issue, checking every text for free and in an automated way.

Maybe you will not end up learning each and every symbol, but you can always rely on us.

CREATING OUR SPELL CHECKER

How did we create our English Grammar Corrector?

The short answer is: “time and effort”. But there’s much more. Yes, because our tool works in more than 20 languages and analysis around 15 million words. All of this in a fraction of a second and for free.

An English Grammar Corrector jumping from one word to another, reviewing its correct meaning and warning you whenever there is something to correct. This enables you to present a correct text in school or on your workplace.

We put together a simple and clean code, able to run on every web browser as a fast Online Spelling Checker, with no margin for error.

This operation cost us time, money and effort. But we didn’t stop there.

Through the years, we launched many online spell checkers and online data processing tools, providing people with free access to a wide range of free online resources and offering solutions to the many professional and personal needs.

This is what we do, and what we can do best. All of this to provide you with the best possible experience with online spell checking, without waiting times or costly fees.

WHY DO PEOPLE NEED SPELL CHECKING

We grew up in a world of social networks and indirect advertising.

Words have morphed and have been slowly distorted under the influence of marketing corporation which suffocated some of the pillars of our language. Online Spelling Checker became an increasingly fundamental instrument for a growing number of people.

Searching for an Online Spelling Checker became a fundamental need in order to check if the words we grew up with are used in the correct context and were not born out of marketing campaigns.

If you also grew up under this powerful influence, you should always check your homework or emails before sending them.

In doing so, you will avoid making a fool of yourself, and your texts will always look their best. After all, our English Grammar Corrector, called Corrector, can be used at any time, without requiring any software download.

Don’t fall behind and find out whether your daily words are correct.

EXPERIENCING PROBLEMS? CONTACT CORRECTOR

You are using our Online Spelling Checker are having issues with it?

It happens, especially with new generation web pages. Our team is always ready to respond to your problems and provide solutions. Leave us a message and describe the issue you have encountered with our English Grammar Corrector.

When reporting a technical problem, remember to include the following information:

  • Browser used for text checking;
  • Device used when experiencing the issue;
  • Type of data connection;
  • Language used for the correction;
  • Any other useful information.

We will try to promptly solve any problem to allow you to check your texts again. You can also contact us for any marketing proposals and collaborations.

Thank you for using Corrector for your online text correction. Remember to check out our correction tips for you.